OUR TEAM

Norm Nielsen

image25

Owner
LeClaire Office: 563-289-5500
Email:  nnielsen@aiciinc.com 

Barb Nielsen

image26

Owner, CIC, LUTCF
LeClaire Office: 563-289-5500
Email:  bnielsen@aiciinc.com 

Larry Hand

image27

Insurance Agent / Real Estate Broker

LeClaire Office: 563-289-5500
Email:  lhand@aiciinc.com

Nick Nielsen

image28

IT Manager
LeClaire Office: 563-289-5500
Email:  nicknielsen@aiciinc.com 

John Hoff

image29

Insurance Agent / Real Estate Broker
Bellevue Office: 563-872-4927
Email:  jhoff@aiciinc.com 

Kelly Hueneke

image30

Customer Service Rep / Real Estate Agent
Bellevue Office: 563-872-4927
Email:  kelly@aiciinc.com 

Matt Franzen

image31

Insurance Agent
Preston Office: 563-689-3333
Email:  mfranzen@aiciinc.com 

Jodi Helmle

image32

CISR, AFIS

Preston Office: 563-689-3333
Email:  jhelmle@aiciinc.com

Casandra Heiar

image33

Controller

Preston Office: 563-689-3333

Email:  cheiar@aiciinc.com

Tina Driscoll

image34

CISR

Preston Office: 563-689-3333
Email:  tinadriscoll@aiciinc.com

Mike Kilburg

image35

Insurance Agent

Preston Office: 563-689-3333

Email:  mkilburg@aiciinc.com

Cera Bauder

image36

Customer Service Rep

Preston Office: 563-689-3333
Email:  cbauder@aiciinc.com

Cynthia Schafer

image37

CSR

Le Claire Office: 563-289-5500
Email:  cschafer@aiciinc.com

image38

image39