OUR TEAM

Norm Nielsen

image1

Owner
LeClaire Office: 563-289-5500
Email:  nnielsen@aiciinc.com 

Barb Nielsen

image2

Owner, CIC, LUTCF
LeClaire Office: 563-289-5500
Email:  bnielsen@aiciinc.com 

Larry Hand

image3

Insurance Agent / Real Estate Broker

LeClaire Office: 563-289-5500
Email:  lhand@aiciinc.com

Nick Nielsen

image4

IT Manager
LeClaire Office: 563-289-5500
Email:  nicknielsen@aiciinc.com 

John Hoff

image5

Insurance Agent / Real Estate Broker
Bellevue Office: 563-872-4927
Email:  jhoff@aiciinc.com 

Kelly Hueneke

image6

Customer Service Rep / Real Estate Agent
Bellevue Office: 563-872-4927
Email:  kelly@aiciinc.com 

Matt Franzen

image7

Insurance Agent
Preston Office: 563-689-3333
Email:  mfranzen@aiciinc.com 

Jodi Helmle

image8

CISR, AFIS

Preston Office: 563-689-3333
Email:  jhelmle@aiciinc.com

Casandra Heiar

image9

Controller

Preston Office: 563-689-3333

Email:  cheiar@aiciinc.com

Tina Driscoll

image10

CISR

Preston Office: 563-689-3333
Email:  tinadriscoll@aiciinc.com

Mike Kilburg

image11

Insurance Agent

Preston Office: 563-689-3333

Email:  mkilburg@aiciinc.com

Cera Bauder

image12

Customer Service Rep

Preston Office: 563-689-3333
Email:  cbauder@aiciinc.com

Cynthia Schafer

image13

CSR

Le Claire Office: 563-289-5500
Email:  cschafer@aiciinc.com

image14

image15