OUR TEAM

Norm Nielsen

Norm Nielsen

Norm Nielsen

image2

Owner
LeClaire Office: 563-289-5500
Email:  nnielsen@aiciinc.com 

Barb Nielsen

Norm Nielsen

Norm Nielsen

image3

Owner, CIC, LUTCF
LeClaire Office: 563-289-5500
Email:  bnielsen@aiciinc.com 

Larry Hand

Nick Nielsen

Nick Nielsen

image4

Insurance Agent / Real Estate Broker

LeClaire Office: 563-289-5500
Email:  lhand@aiciinc.com

Nick Nielsen

Nick Nielsen

Nick Nielsen

image5

IT Manager
LeClaire Office: 563-289-5500
Email:  nicknielsen@aiciinc.com 

Jodi Helmle

Casandra Heiar

Casandra Heiar

image6

CISR, AFIS

Preston Office: 563-689-3333
Email:  jhelmle@aiciinc.com

Casandra Heiar

Casandra Heiar

Casandra Heiar

image7

Controller

Preston Office: 563-689-3333

Email:  cheiar@aiciinc.com

Tina Driscoll

Casandra Heiar

Tina Driscoll

image8

CISR

Preston Office: 563-689-3333
Email:  tinadriscoll@aiciinc.com

Cera Bauder

Cera Bauder

Tina Driscoll

image9

Customer Service Rep

Preston Office: 563-689-3333
Email:  cbauder@aiciinc.com

Tony Blomme

Cera Bauder

Tony Blomme

image10

Insurance Agent

Preston Office: 563-689-3333
Email:  tblomme@aiciinc.com

Cynthia Schafer

Cynthia Schafer

Cynthia Schafer

image11

CSR

Le Claire Office: 563-289-5500
Email:  cschafer@aiciinc.com

Cynthia Schafer

Cynthia Schafer

image12

Cynthia Schafer

image13